Our Team

Administration

Chris Dubois

Dealer Principal

Phone Ext: #110

Email: cdubois@duboishonda.com

Cindy Fleming

Controller

Phone Ext: #126

Email: cfleming@duboishonda.com

Tenley Dubois

Customer Retention

Phone Ext: #133

Email: tdubois@duboishonda.com

Amy Beattie

Receptionist / Shuttle

Phone Ext: #0

Email: amy@duboishonda.com

Service Team

Dee Hopkins

Parts and Service Manager

Phone Ext: #125

Email: dhopkins@duboishonda.com

Joyce Gowing

Senior Service Advisor

Phone Ext: #121

Email: jgowing@duboishonda.com

Janet Culliton

Service Advisor

Phone Ext: #132

Email: culliton@comduboishonda

Miriam Foster

Parts/Service Advisor

Phone Ext: #131

Email: mfoster@duboishonda.com

Colin O'Brien

Parts/Service Advisor

Phone Ext: #130

Email: cobrien@duboishonda.com

Wayne Hilliard

Service Technician

Ryan Ouellette

Service Technician

Kyle Thompson

Service Technician

Robert Gray

Service Technician

Hailey Connell

Drive Thru Attendent / Shuttle

Sales

Brennan Beattie

Sales Manager

Phone Ext: #122

Email: bbeattie@duboishonda.com

Ian McIntyre

Finance Manager

Phone Ext: #129

Email: finance@duboishonda.com

Robert Mociak

New & Used Product Advisor

Phone Ext: #128

Email: rmociak@duboishonda.com

Geoff Pleli

New & Used Product Advisor

Phone Ext: #123

Email: gpleli@duboishonda.com

Stephane Dubois

New & Used Product Advisor

Phone Ext: #127

Email: sdubois@duboishonda.com